Staff Contacts

 

General Enquiries 0800 522 365 

 

Sales and Marketing

Mikayla Frisby

Technical Sales Representative

Mikayla.Frisby@water.co.nz  
 

Position vacant

Senior Technical Sales Representative

quotations@water.co.nz 

Bruce Winter

Sales Manager

bruce.winter@water.co.nz

Sample Reception & Sampling Logistics

Robyn Abernethy

Head of Department

Robyn.Abernethy@water.co.nz  

Stevie Gilchrist

Sample Receptionist
Stevie.Gilchrist@water.co.nz 

Vacant

Sample Receptionist
clientsupport@water.co.nz

Technical Enquiries

Phil Dobson

Air Quality Department Head
Phil.Dobson@water.co.nz  

Dr. You-Sing Yong

Operations Manager
yyong@water.co.nz  

Dr. Steve Money

Inorganic Chemistry Department Head
smoney@water.co.nz

Dr. Peter Boniface

Organic Chemistry Department Head
pboniface@water.co.nz 

Dr. Neil Leat

Microbiology Department Head

neil.leat@water.co.nz

Reporting and Data Management

Kessem Jackson

Senior Laboratory Systems Administrator

kjackson@water.co.nz

Accounts

Edward Mudliar

Administrator
emudliar@water.co.nz

Other

Peter Nobilo

Admin and Finance Manager
pnobilo@water.co.nz

Chris Kinley

Commercial Services Manager
Chris.Kinley@water.co.nz

Robyn Abernethy

Compliance and Technology Manager
Robyn.Abernethy@water.co.nz




^ Page Top